17
Mar
08

Clean Kitchen

clean-kitchen.jpg 

This week is finals week at UCLA, but fortunately I have no finals. Instead, I have to deal with writing a 20 page paper, and giving two presentations. I’m not sure which I’d rather deal with – papers, or presentations. Regardless, I think we can agree that both are an incredible pain.

 On the bright side, I FINISHED MY FIRST SCREENPLAY ON SCRIPPED! I am super, super excited about the work I put into this thing – I hope my screenwriting professor likes it. I talked about it before, but it’s basically about two middle-aged guys competing for leauge tennis glory. It’s almost like a “Dodgeball” for 40 year olds.

 Oh, and I also cleaned my kitchen, which I’m super proud of. It has been weeks since I’ve had any meaningful time to clean anything, so I’m happy about that. Userbase is growing, positive feedback is rolling in, and we’re really happy about the site!


1 Response to “Clean Kitchen”


  1. 1 Jillian
    March 22, 2008 at 11:01 am

    Sunil,

    I just found your business Scripped, and I think it is AMAZING! I’m a producer & screenwriter and it’s just the thing I’ve been seeking out! I’m a recent graduate with a bachelor’s in Film Production.

    During my undergrad days I started the campus television station which was a large undertaking, but I must say that this far exceeds that! I live and work in Las Vegas, and if you ever need any connections, help or just general feedback from a user let me know I’d love to help.

    Passion, ambition, and follow through are all things I admire and am fully prepared to support!

    Have a great day!

    – Jillian Austin

    PS – I’m trying to import a few scripts from word, but it isn’t working for me. I followed the directions and consider myself to be pretty computer savy, so I think this may be a bug or there is a component that I’m missing.


Leave a comment


March 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos